(L)

Can I tell you my love story, all about you
You can read my diary, I swear that its true

I have loved you for so long, I think its time to let you know
It is hard to say but now i have to let it show

Cant you see it in my eyes, all the things that i can give
In a ghost filled with lies there is a love that needs to live

-ooh-yeeah-

Wanna hold you, and I
Wanna feel you, and I
Want to be the only one for you

Wanna have you, and I
Need to know now
Could someone like you love somebody like me

-ooh-yeeah-

Wanna hold you, and I
Wanna feel you,
and I
Want to be the only one for you

Wanna have you,
and I
Need to know now
Could someone like you love somebody like me



/IDDE - hihi



 

Gör dig själv hörd!



Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?


E-mail: (publiceras ej)


Hemsida:

Dina ord:

Trackback
Till startsidan
RSS 2.0